top of page

Being Born Unaware


My first post. Wow! i dont know where to begin. I guess i will start by telling you why i made this blogging site...... Well, i can say that i never thought i would ever have one. I am not someone who usually does stuff like this. But, ive been inundated over the past 25 years of my life with some bazzar circumstances that have pushed me to this point. I have come to find out that ive been tagged by the government ,illeagaly at that, with a radio frequency identification devive from a local military base since i was a child and again a second time in the late 90's with an upgraded RFID tag implanted at the back of my neck ear the base of my head. This is the thing that has driven me to this point. since then ive been harassed by Sacramento intel agencies and followed by numerous people with gps tracking devices on thier cell phones, and pretty much stalked by every base in the area. And have been under a constant barage of microwaves sent to my RFID location nonstop for the past six years. I am the longest surviving individual of this type of warfare on American citizens.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
bottom of page