top of page

A walk for life


Yesterday i left my home to go for a walk for food and exercise in my community which is near the folsom fish hatchery. Here on hazel avenue. I went to the tributary market place and gas station in the area. I stopped at taco bell., to get something to eat only to find they had locked the main entrance to the fast food place. Idk why. And I had to use the side door. I commented on that and they didn’t even unlock it. Then I went to pay for my food and they told me I couldn’t use my Ben Franklin there. Which is unusual in this upper class white neighborhood. So I ask if I could purchase a 100.00 dollars worth of meals on the gift cards they had and she told me I could only purchase 45 dollars worth of food on my ticket. I sat down to eat my meal only to find that 6-12 people from the community whom where group stalking me.three of which looked liked family members who arrived at different times. And whom also bears striking resemblance to the women who married the manager of theses condominiums in my gated community. That man is dead now. and she her self is a subterfuger from the community of all seeing eye telepathic harassment teams . They have in all communities. And to add to the fact she probably is related to the fish and game cloning factory here at the hydro damn next to the gentech labs here. these types of state assisted cloning factories arise thru the government military at all place of hydro-electricity. the need that for the cloning pond and the electricity is for the underground communities. im getting tired of people following me and harassing me. i've been locked out of the swimming area; when i was told by members of the homeowners-association that the pool was open for swimming all year long. then after they shut the hot tub off they changed the lock on the club house bathroom for the women, and the reason i know this is i used the very same key to enter the lock on the men's' bathroom, because i needed to use the restroom while i was walking on the grounds outside. then the changed the key on the clubhouse weight room and i know other people have that key because i saw them exercising in the area. and my pool key does not work on it any more like it did before. Im a free white /hispanic women in america. I have civil rights. i have the right to pursue happiness in my surroundings and i even have the address from this place on my california ID card....so i do have the right to use the facilities in this community.then they have bombarded my head with radio waves , using artificial telepathy on me and i myself am not telepathic. yet i have everyone who is in the community taking advantage of my disability as an unaware individual. I have to listen to nancy and the others ( evil women in charge of cloning and programming of individuals in the communities below), from theses clonings sites below me at the damn tell me they're going to kill me and murder me. i was tagged with a very chip radio frequency tag here at this very house. in the year 1997-1999 , when i was attending sacramento city college. i lived here with my sister at this house in this area. and the reason i know this is because i woke up with blood on th back of my neck in a crease below my hairline. my neck itched in that same spot for like a year after that. and ive even bought a radio frequency detector to test my radio out put, i have one in my skull near my eye also i detected given to me by the grey race when i was about three years old, and my nose is often plugged on my left side. because of the swelling with in my head on that side. that was in north highlands california near McClullen air force base and i did see the little grey man through the window in my mothers bedroom at night in our back yard peering in on me. the second radio frequency tag was given to me by the state of california. without my knowledge for a state assisted murder homicide provided by the state of california.underground government in my area.that was before the governator of california made it illegal for them to tag people with radio frequency technologie devices without consent or foreknowledge. aware or unaware in 2007 i think... which hasn't worked out well for the state because i have been exposed to many of their tactics , even as a child , for many years now. and i have talked about it and exposed it on my website here. and the grey human hybrid race which they keep enslaved below have helped me survive many high ringing radio frequency attacks on my head.. those high frequency radio attacks are called Death rings or RING -INS -OF -DEATH . PROVIDE BY THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA WHEN THE UNDERGROUND MILITANT LEADERS WANT SOME TYPE OF MONETARY WEALTH THAT COMES TO THEM AFTER THE DEATH OF ANOTHER HUMAN ON THIS PLANET EARTH. "MINA DUET MORTE". :"MONEY AFTER DEATH",and everyone in the telepathic communities know that. i did not have for knowledge of that until i was told by the grey hybrid communities of the underground. police a facilities in the state off california are equipped to bring theses types of broad band radio frequencies into low income high ethnic areas and have been know to be a silent killer in a genocide war with the native peoples of this continent in our great united states of america. they call these weapons . non lethal weapons, em-raps are a mobile unit of this types of state assisted local crowd controll death rings on the public's human brains; causing brain bleeds and ear bleeds.and Nancy and Michael and Wilma(these people are telepathic leaders in the communities the subterfuge and they are cloning managers and programmers from the the vile evil within.) have threatened me thru artificial telepathic communication thru my RFID tag , person to person contact thru radio waves..And that I will be taking the long walk in the tunnel of death. . Which is an electromagnetic flash of energy to the brain. That kills you dead.. I'm not letting any one harass me . I'm 53 years old and I plan on living another 50 years plus. I'm not going to be bullied out of my home town which i've lived in since I was two years old. I'm not leaving planet earth till i'm good and ready. And ill not be poisoned by the community by the foal water they plan to cater to me thru a so called water meter. Which was attached to this house and my father's home before he died. Two years before he was poisoned the same way. More murder death tactics by the underground state worker associations.

peace out beotchez.

P.S

And Arnold schwarzenegger has been replicated many times down there, IN THE UNDERGROUND and is always looking for his freedom from "THE EVIL WITHIN".

and his replicant asked me today to make a shout out for him. because him and his son s and daughters from the crypts of evil have enslaved them below because of his magnetic personality and his magnificent body. he has a community of clones down there that are very unhappy and they to wish for freedom above in the sunlight. they said they don't want to live in Hell on earth . they don't want to be slaves and they want someone to please take notice of what these underworlder time wormhole communities are doing to our nations futures and past. because a 3rd world war is coming and it will be started y these evil undergrounders and there meddlings with the tax payers moneys the government jobs they must have for the wealthy militant elite in america and the future nazi race below that has supplanted itself in our government since the early 1940s sucking off the future of AMERICA.. ny whole family cousins and uncles are down in theses places and id like to have some Justice served up now. thank you and GOD BLESS!

This here is : MZKITTENCELESTE/MKC/AKA/HONEY~BEBE/AKA/MILLIONAH-JENOVAHVICH/AND MANY OTHER NAMES MOSTLY LEGENDARY

POSTING OUT FOR THE FREE PEOPLES OF AMERICA

PEACE OUT

#harp #emwraps #teslacoils #microwaves #microwavesempweapons #mindcontrol #Sightseeing #usa #empweapons #nsa #brainimplants #fbi #capitalhill #RFID #washington #topsecret #citizens #Jones #cia #military #government #whistleblower #spying #information #Alex #info #ss #covert #SECRETUSARMYInvisibilityCloak #TELEPATHY #greyaliens #ufos #mkultra #militaryunderground #bases #13originalcolonies #washingtondc #slaveryinamerica #whiteslavery #cloning #bladerunners #science #timetravel #wormholetechnologies #geltechnologies #men #humanrace #hybridrace #hybridslaverace #whiteslaver #blexicannegroes #ethnicgenocide #stateassiteddeathmurderhomicide #healthcare #obama #presidents #lincoln #georgewashington #civilrights #civilliberties #declarationoftheunitedstates #horses #whitehorses #sunshine #love #peace #charity #graces #godandcountry #fishandgamewardens #prisonindustries #hydropower #damns #policedepartmentbrutality #donaldtrump #halburtonassociates #robocops #timecops #obeyme #getdown #muthahfukahz #liberty #ladyliberty #ellisisles #montock #newyork #pelicanbrief #teslatech9arrey #navy #battleship #manhattenproject

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
bottom of page